2013 European Open Scrabble Championship: May 11–14, Malta

May 11–14, 2013

Go to: Commentary Players tsh Reports Scoreboard Standings Photos Prizes

Back to EOSC 2013 Live Coverage

Players: Alphabetical Listing

[ ]

See also: players by rating, players with photos, players with registration details.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2013 European Open.

  • Eskil Aasmul (NOR)
  • Nancy Alroy (ISR)
  • John Barker (AUS)
  • Theresa Brousson (MLT)
  • Joe Caruana (MLT)
  • Jojo Delia (MLT)
  • David Delicata (MLT)
  • Paula Docherty (Eng)
  • Mary Doyle (IRL)
  • David Eldar (AUS)
  • Pawlu Frendo (MLT)
  • Anlaug Frydenlund (NOR)
  • Simon Gillam (Sco)
  • Helen Gipson (Sco)
  • Dave Hoskisson (Eng)
  • Nicky Huitson (Eng)
  • Pramit Kamath (IND)
  • Sam Kantimathi (USA)
  • Chris Lipe (USA)
  • Marion Loewenstein (ISR)
  • Jayne Mackenzie (Eng)
  • Jean McArthur (USA)
  • Eileen Meghen (IRL)
  • Paul Mifsud (MLT)
  • Mary Morgan (IRL)
  • Pam Morris (AUT)
  • Cecil Muscat (MLT)
  • Brid Ni Bhriain (IRL)
  • Nuala O'Rourke (NIr)
  • Chinedu Okwelogu (NGA)
  • Steve Polatnick (USA)
  • Mario Saliba (MLT)
  • Dan Sandu (ROM)
  • Taral Seierstad (NOR)
  • Tony Sim (SGP)
  • Kevin Synnott (Eng)
  • Tadao Takeda (JPN)
  • Raymond Tate (Sco)
  • Nicky Vella-Laurenti (MLT)
  • Martin Waterworth (AUS)
  • Howard Wilde (Eng)
  • Alfred Xuereb (MLT)
  • Albert Zammit (MLT)
  • Reno Zammit (MLT)
  • Winter Zxqkj (USA)

  • HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com